The New York Times says Wizards ‘could go down as the greatest dynasty of all time’

Washington Wizards star John Wall was named the NBA’s Most Valuable Player for the fourth time in five seasons Thursday, joining Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Larry Bird and Magic Johnson.

Wall was voted to the All-Star Game in a franchise-record 13th consecutive season.

Wall’s historic run ended with the 2016 NBA Finals, where he was eliminated in six games by LeBron James and the Cleveland Cavaliers.

He is the first player in NBA history to win the league’s Most Improved Player Award and a unanimous MVP award.

“I was honored to be named MVP and all I can say is, ‘Wow!'”

Wall said.

“It’s been a whirlwind, and it’s all about getting better.

I think I’ve got a lot of work to do.

I’m not saying I’m done, but I’m going to get better and better.

And I’m excited for the future.”

Wall’s win also ties the most wins by a player in the NBA since Magic Johnson won the award in 1982.

The previous record was held by Larry Bird, who was the NBA MVP in 1986.

“I don’t want to get too caught up in this MVP thing.

But this is an amazing honor, and to be able to be the first person in this Hall of Fame to win it twice,” Wall said of his Hall of fame induction.

“I’m so thankful and honored.”

Wall said he was proud to have been named to the team of the year and to receive the honor for leading the Wizards to the NBA Finals for the first time in franchise history.

Wall said the team will continue to work hard on his game, but he believes he is in a good place heading into the 2019-20 season.

“This is the best opportunity I’ve had as a professional basketball player,” Wall told ESPN.

“This is my third year with a championship team, and I know what it takes to get to that point.

I’ve been blessed.

I have the best coaching staff in the league.

I love this league.

But the biggest thing is getting to where I want to be.”